Advisory Claims Committee


  • Pat Clem, Council
  • Brian Gulley, Council Member/Mayor
  • Dan Komenda, Storm/Mayor
  • Sue I. Lynch, Mayor
  • Nina Rivas, Clerk-Treasurer
  • Lori Wilkie, Park Superintendent/Mayor

This committee has 6 members, the Mayor, Clerk-Treasurer, 3 Mayoral appointments (by virtue of office), and 1 City Council appointment and the term they serve is 1 year .